Healing Hearts day 7. Poetry challenge.

5 thoughts on “Healing Hearts day 7. Poetry challenge.

  1. Wow I love this. Love the healing hearts forever…that’s me. We are all in different stages of healing it seems that one who really want to heal. I love seeing this! Hugs to you! Have a gentle evening ~แƒฆ~ ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aww thank you so much Michelle. I am currently participating in an April poetry challenge on Instagram. It’s for the whole month of April. One poem everyday. So I try to respond to the promptโ€‹s and not miss out. This is my first time participating ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ. Giving it a shot and hoping for the best. So glad you like my work. I am very humbled. Thank you

      Like

Leave a Reply

