A Race With No Winner

Hey guys so I want to introduce you all to someone really special.
I really want yall to stop by and say hi.
Show him some love and encouragement.

Get to know my big bro!!!

supermiru

*Coincidentally,
We started a trip together.
To thesame destination,
Under the same weather.
Life happened,
Then I dropped off later.
That really doesn’t,
Ever make u better.

*We began a journey,
but I had to suspend.
I wasn’t ready,
No reason to pretend.
A destination,
Is never really the end,
When u get there,
You’ll find its just another bend.

View original post

7 thoughts on “A Race With No Winner

Leave a Reply

