Its my Big sis birthday!!!!

Hey everyone I have a special request. So today is my big sisters birthday. And I want to ask a favour. 

If you are on Instagram, please can you take the time to wish her a Happy birthday? Her account is private so I want you guys to post it on mine. Just say  happy birthday from Bloggers who know your baby sis. Or something like that. 

I know it’s a strange request but I want to make it special for her.  

My Instagram handle is shulaices or search for Sunesis S Kafang. 

Thanks guys. I look forward to showing it to her at the end of the day or tagging her. 

Thanks so much.

23 thoughts on “Its my Big sis birthday!!!!

Leave a Reply

