Bread

Hi everyone, this is my very first community share. In the spirit of community, sharing and growing together, I am sharing and reblogging links.
Meet Violet and believe me she is not what you expect. There’s nothing ordinary about her.
Show some love peopel.

violetonlineisonline

Today I’m going to get flour, yeast, sugar and
mix them together
add the eggs
stir
knead
sprinkle salt
and then a man is going to come up behind me
put his arms around me
lift me on the counter
push up my skirt
and while I wrap my legs around him
he’s going to fuck me
there will be flour everywhere
everywhere
eggs
sugar
us
we’re going to have sex in the kitchen
great fucking sex
on the counter
with the flour
his hands
my legs
my hands
sex
his cock…
oh god
god

where was I going with this, I meant to ask for a bread recipe?

bread

View original post

Leave a Reply

