My LDR emotions are all over the place.

Today I have decided to use gifs and pictures to express myself. Some are funny(well most are) but they explain alot about Ldr and how its feels most of the time. Even in the good times.

When your in it, itΒ aint too funny.

Hope you enjoy and let me know your Ldr experience. It will mean alot to me. Thank you. πŸ˜”πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜žπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š.

 

 

http://www.bing.com/images/search?q=ldr+gifs&view

 

sometimes it feels this way when it seems its all falling around my earsΒ and his.Β  ‘we can fix this!’

 

21 thoughts on “My LDR emotions are all over the place.

Leave a Reply

