Music Mondays #9

Y’all should go over and view the original post and follow her. She’s awesome!!!!

The Katalogue

It’s Monday again? Where did the weekend go? Good thing it’s a Philippine holiday today and I get a day off. 🙂

Last week, on the taxi ride home I was reminded of this greatsong by a Philippine band and I would like to share it with you!

Hotdog – Manila

Great music right here! I love the lyrics and it reminds me about the beautiful city of Manila.

I remember when I was young and my family spent a whole summer in the US. I clearly remember myself singing this tune. Home is where the heart is! Manila you will always be home! ❤️

I love you Manila! Despite your dirt, corruption and pollution, you will always have a special place in my heart.


MondaysDo you have a song stuck in your head and want to share the whole world about it? If you do, this challenge is perfect…

View original post 110 more words

3 thoughts on “Music Mondays #9

Leave a Reply

