yea

evangelist91


“I’m part of the fellowship of the unashamed. I have the Holy Spirit power line operating in me, the dye has been cast. I have stepped over the line between deaths to that of God’s abundant life. I am His and I wouldn’t look back, let go, slow down, back out or stand still. I am moving on in victory.
My past is redeemed, my present is productive, and my future is assured. I’m finished and done with low life mentality, sense living, small planning, rocky journeys, colorless dreams, tamed and narrow visions, mundane and senseless talking, cheap living and dwarfed goals.
I no longer “need” to live according to the world’s patterned lifestyle to know beyond every reasonable doubt that I am a king. I now live by faith, lean on His presence, walk by Spirit, I’m lifted by His promises ad labored by His power.
My gaze is…

View original post 154 more words

Leave a Reply

